Anker SOLIX S2000: what it runs and for how long

The Anker SOLIX S2000 is a 2,010 Wh LiFePO4 portable power station with a 1,500 W inverter (3,000 W surge). Compared with the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2, it has 2,010 Wh of capacity instead of 2,048 Wh and 1,500 W of AC output instead of 2,400 W. It is the lightest of the 10 2,000–2,999 Wh models we track (35.7 lb). It meets our requirements for keeping a fridge running in an outage, UPS use with computers and routers and starting a 120 V well or sump pump.
What can the Anker SOLIX S2000 run, and for how long?
Combine loads in the Anker SOLIX S2000 runtime calculatorOn a full charge it runs a refrigerator for about 26 h and a chest freezer for about 2.2 days.
Who is the Anker SOLIX S2000 a good fit for?
The Anker SOLIX S2000 meets every requirement for 3 of the 12 uses we filter for.
- ✓Keeping a fridge running in an outage
- ✓UPS use with computers and routers
- ✓Starting a 120 V well or sump pump
- ?RVs · can’t be checked: Anker SOLIX doesn’t publish the solar input figure
- ?Van life · can’t be checked: Anker SOLIX doesn’t publish the solar input figure
- ✕Carrying a CPAP on trips (light enough to pack) · needs weight ≤ 20 lb; the Anker SOLIX S2000 has 35.7 lb
- ?Fast solar charging · can’t be checked: Anker SOLIX doesn’t publish the solar input figure
- ?Balcony solar and apartments · can’t be checked: Anker SOLIX doesn’t publish the solar input figure
- ✕Running a window AC for several hours · needs AC output ≥ 1,800 W; the Anker SOLIX S2000 has 1,500 W
- ✕A LiFePO4 station under $500 · needs list price ≤ $500; the Anker SOLIX S2000 has $999.99
Can you add batteries to the Anker SOLIX S2000?
No. Anker SOLIX's spec page lists the Anker SOLIX S2000 as not expandable, so its 2,010 Wh is the most it will ever hold.
Can the Anker SOLIX S2000 work as a UPS?
Anker SOLIX lists a switchover time of 10 ms for the Anker SOLIX S2000, inside the 20 ms gap that the ITI (CBEMA) reference says typical computer equipment should ride through.
How fast does the Anker SOLIX S2000 recharge?
From a wall outlet it charges at up to 1,600 W; Anker SOLIX doesn't publish a full-charge time.
What are the Anker SOLIX S2000's full specifications?
These figures come from Anker SOLIX's official US page, checked 2026-10-12. "Not published" marks specs Anker SOLIX doesn't publish.
| Capacity | 2,010 Wh |
|---|---|
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 |
| Rated cycles | 6,000 6,000 cycles to 80% capacity, or 10,000 cycles to 60%. |
| AC output (continuous) | 1,500 W |
| AC surge | 3,000 W |
| AC outlets | Not published Anker states 8 outlets total without breaking out the AC count. |
| Max USB-C output | Not published Anker does not state the USB-C maximum. |
| Max solar input | Not published Anker does not state the solar input maximum. |
| Max AC charging input | 1,600 W |
| AC charge time (fastest mode) | Not published 2.3 hours at the default 1.15 kW; AC input goes up to 1,600 W, but UltraFast time is not stated. |
| Expandable | No |
| Max with extra batteries | Not published |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms |
| Weight | 35.7 lb |
| Dimensions | 8.2 × 11.1 × 12.7 in |
| List price | $999.99 |
How does the Anker SOLIX S2000 rank against other 2,000–2,999 Wh power stations?
Among the 10 current 2,000–2,999 Wh models, the Anker SOLIX S2000 is in the top third for rated cycles, weight, UPS switchover and Wh per list dollar and in the bottom third for capacity, AC output, surge and AC charging speed.
| Spec | Anker SOLIX S2000 | Rank in band | vs band median | vs band leader |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 2,010 Wh | 10th of 10 | -2% | -21% vs Anker SOLIX F2600 |
| AC output | 1,500 W | 10th of 10 | -38% | -50% vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus |
| Surge | 3,000 W | 7th of 8 | -35% | -50% vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus |
| Solar input | Not published | — | — | — |
| AC charging | 1,600 W | 7th of 8 | -11% | -11% vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus |
| Rated cycles | 6,000 | 1st of 8 | +50% | leads the band |
| Weight | 35.7 lb | 1st of 10 | -23% | leads the band |
| UPS switchover | 10 ms | 1st of 9 | level | level vs EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus |
| Wh per list $ | 2.01 | 3rd of 10 | +22% | -13% vs BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 |
Who should not buy the Anker SOLIX S2000?
Skip the Anker SOLIX S2000 if any of these describe you; each comes from its published specs.
- You need solar charging. Anker SOLIX doesn't publish a solar input limit for the Anker SOLIX S2000, so we can't confirm how fast panels refill it.
- You may want more battery later. The Anker SOLIX S2000 isn't listed as expandable. The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2,048 Wh) accepts extra batteries.
How long does the Anker SOLIX S2000 last at different loads?
About 1,708 Wh reaches the AC outlets, so a steady 100 W load runs for about 17 h and a load at its full 1,500 W rating for about 68 minutes.
| Steady AC load | Runtime from full |
|---|---|
| 25 W | 2.8 days |
| 50 W | 34 h |
| 100 W | 17 h |
| 200 W | 8.5 h |
| 300 W | 5.7 h |
| 500 W | 3.4 h |
| 750 W | 2.3 h |
| 1,000 W | 1.7 h |
| 1,500 W | 1.1 h |
What does the Anker SOLIX S2000 cost per kWh over its rated life?
About $0.08 per kWh of storage at list price, if you use all 6,000 rated cycles. The median for 2,000–2,999 Wh models is $0.15 per kWh, so the Anker SOLIX S2000 is cheaper over its rated life.
Rated life energy = 2,010 Wh × 6,000 cycles ≈ 12,060 kWh. List price $999.99 ÷ 12,060 kWh ≈ $0.08.
What can the Anker SOLIX S2000 run at the same time?
The Anker SOLIX S2000 can carry 6 of the 10 common pairs we check at once, with the runtimes below. It can't carry refrigerator + microwave oven, refrigerator + electric kettle, space heater + wi-Fi router / modem and microwave oven + electric kettle: together they pass its running or start-up limit.
| Together | Runtime from full |
|---|---|
| refrigerator + wi-Fi router / modem | 20 h |
| refrigerator + chest freezer | 17 h |
| CPAP with heated humidifier + wi-Fi router / modem | 22 h |
| TV + wi-Fi router / modem | 12 h |
| window air conditioner + refrigerator | 2.2 h |
| sump pump + refrigerator | 2.0 h |
Which Anker SOLIX S2000 specs are unpublished or conditional?
Anker SOLIX doesn't publish these specs for the Anker SOLIX S2000: solar input.
5 published figures come with conditions, shown under the spec table: AC charge time, AC outlets, USB-C output, rated cycles and solar input.
How does the Anker SOLIX S2000 compare with similar power stations?
By capacity, the nearest models from other brands are Jackery Explorer 2000 v2, EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus and EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max.
How is the Anker SOLIX S2000 different from the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2?
The Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 is the closest Anker SOLIX model. Pick the Anker SOLIX S2000 if you want rated cycles, a lower list price and less weight; otherwise the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 gives you the opposite trade-off.
| Anker SOLIX S2000 | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 | |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 2,010 Wh | 2,048 Wh |
| AC output | 1,500 W | 2,400 W |
| Surge | 3,000 W | 4,000 W |
| Weight | 35.7 lb | 41.7 lb |
| Solar input | Not published | 800 W |
| Rated cycles | 6,000 | 4,000 |
| Expandable | No | Yes |
| List price | $999.99 | $1,499.99 |
Which models from other brands are closest in size?
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus
EcoFlow DELTA 3 MaxWhich other Anker SOLIX models are similar?
How this page was made. Specs come from each manufacturer's official US spec page or manual, checked on the date shown; specs a manufacturer doesn't publish are marked "Not published". Runtimes are calculated (capacity × 85% inverter efficiency ÷ appliance draw), not measured. We haven't hands-on tested these units. Method and sources · Affiliate disclosure